Provost's Athletic Oversight Council Membership

Name	Role or Representing	Term Ends
Lisa Bauer	Administrative Support	
Patrick Vickers	Alumni Member appointed by the Provost	
Matthew Iwanski	Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance	
Randy Kennedy	Assistant Athletic Director of Student-Athlete Success	
Milton Overton	Athletic Director	
Tricia Chastain	Chief Business Officer or Designee	
OPEN	Community Member Appointed by Provost (Optional)	
Daniel Niederjohn	Faculty Athletics Representative to NCAA	
Austin Brown	Faculty Representative	SP 2025
M.A. Karim	Faculty Representative	SP 2024
Selena Patterson	Faculty Representative	SP 2025
Anete Vasquez	Faculty Representative	SP 2026
Stacy Delacruz	Faculty Representative	SP 2026
Ivan Pulinkala	Interim Provost	
Tamica Jones	Senior Woman Administrator	
AJ Johnson	Student Athlete appointed by SAAC from Men's Sport	
Julia Weiss	Student Athlete appointed by SAAC from Women's Sport	
Anthony Harrison	Student Government Association Representative	
Gloria Laureano	Vice President for Student Affairs or designee	
Megan Stoltzfus	Director of Student Athlete Development	

Report Date: November 15, 2023