Executive Committee

  • Name
  • Ken Harmon
    Interim President of the University
  • Lynn Stallings
    Chair (Voting)
  • Daniel Niederjohn
    Faculty Athletics Representative to NCAA (Voting)
  • David Buckman
    Faculty Representative (Voting)
  • Jim Herbert
    Faculty Representative (Voting)
  • Milton Overton
    Director of Athletics (Voting)
  • Julie Peterson
    Chief Business Officer (Voting)
  • Bob Mattox
    Vice President for Student Affairs or designee (Voting)
  • Heath Senour
    Associate Athletics Director of Compliance
  • Randy Kennedy
    Director, Student-Athlete Success Services (SASS)
  • Mindy DeBruce
    Associate Athletics Director for Events and Senior Woman Administrator
  • Lisa Bauer
    PAOC Administrative Support

General Purpose

The Executive Committee will conduct the routine and ordinary business of the PAOC between meetings of the full Council.



  • (1) Chair, KSU PAOC (will also chair the Executive Committee)
  • (1) Faculty Athletics Representative to the NCAA (will chair in the absence of the regular chair)
  • (2) representatives of the teaching faculty, elected from among the teaching faculty of the PAOC by teaching faculty of the Council
    When the elected teaching faculty representatives cannot attend, they should invite another teaching faculty PAOC member to substitute them. Such a substitute will hold the elected member’s proxy vote on the Executive committee


  • (1) President of University (or representative)
  • (1) Director of Athletics (or representative)
  • (1) Chief Business Officer (or representative)
  • (1) VP for Student Affairs (or representative)

8 Total Voting Members